SuzRocks http://suzrocks.com/blog Rocking the World, One Pebble at a Time Fri, 08 Apr 2016 17:21:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.9 Altitude vs. Sea Level in Single Ventricle Physiology…about as exciting as it sounds http://suzrocks.com/blog/2016/04/08/altitude-vs-sea-level-in-single-ventricle-physiology-about-as-exciting-as-it-sounds/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2016/04/08/altitude-vs-sea-level-in-single-ventricle-physiology-about-as-exciting-as-it-sounds/#comments Fri, 08 Apr 2016 17:21:01 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2690 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2016/04/08/altitude-vs-sea-level-in-single-ventricle-physiology-about-as-exciting-as-it-sounds/feed/ 3 How To Camp With A Baby With Minimal Parental Tears http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/08/24/how-to-camp-with-a-baby-with-minimal-parental-tears/ Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:01:42 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2659 Co-sleeping…like Meth…not even once. http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/07/27/co-sleeping-like-meth-not-even-once/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/07/27/co-sleeping-like-meth-not-even-once/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 13:11:50 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2621 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/07/27/co-sleeping-like-meth-not-even-once/feed/ 6 First Year of Hypoplastic Left Heart Syndrome http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/05/31/first-year-of-hypoplastic-left-heart-syndrome/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/05/31/first-year-of-hypoplastic-left-heart-syndrome/#comments Mon, 01 Jun 2015 02:45:17 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2614 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/05/31/first-year-of-hypoplastic-left-heart-syndrome/feed/ 1 Hypoplastic Left Heart Syndrome By Numbers http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/02/04/hypoplastic-left-heart-syndrome-by-numbers/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/02/04/hypoplastic-left-heart-syndrome-by-numbers/#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 21:34:02 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2564 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2015/02/04/hypoplastic-left-heart-syndrome-by-numbers/feed/ 2 Unicorns, Butterflies, Baby Girls…and Half a Heart. http://suzrocks.com/blog/2014/05/11/unicorns-butterflies-baby-girls-and-half-a-heart/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2014/05/11/unicorns-butterflies-baby-girls-and-half-a-heart/#comments Mon, 12 May 2014 01:11:24 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2550 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2014/05/11/unicorns-butterflies-baby-girls-and-half-a-heart/feed/ 13 9 Obscure Reasons To Volunteer Abroad http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/11/28/9obscurereasonstovolunteerabroad/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/11/28/9obscurereasonstovolunteerabroad/#comments Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:26:16 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2464 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/11/28/9obscurereasonstovolunteerabroad/feed/ 4 Destination Lake Powell http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/08/08/destination-lake-powell/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/08/08/destination-lake-powell/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2012 00:04:17 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2412 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/08/08/destination-lake-powell/feed/ 8 Obama said, “I Didn’t Really Dig This!” http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/07/18/obama-said-i-didnt-really-dig-this/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/07/18/obama-said-i-didnt-really-dig-this/#comments Thu, 19 Jul 2012 02:01:52 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2385 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2012/07/18/obama-said-i-didnt-really-dig-this/feed/ 5 I Wonder If Green Berets Watch Army Wives Too? http://suzrocks.com/blog/2011/11/14/i-wonder-if-green-berets-watch-army-wives-too/ http://suzrocks.com/blog/2011/11/14/i-wonder-if-green-berets-watch-army-wives-too/#comments Mon, 14 Nov 2011 11:00:35 +0000 http://suzrocks.com/blog/?p=2359 http://suzrocks.com/blog/2011/11/14/i-wonder-if-green-berets-watch-army-wives-too/feed/ 13